HOME > About Nagasaki University > Educational information > Academic Calendar (2014-15 Academic year)

Academic Calendar (2017-18 Academic year)

Academic Calendar (2017-18 Academic year)
First Day of Academic Year April 3 (Mon)
Entrance Ceremony April 4 (Tue)
University Foundation Day May 31 (Wed)
Summer Break August 11 (Tue) - September 28 (Thu)
First Day of Second Semester September 29 (Fri)
School Festival "Chodaisai" November 3 (Fri) - November 4 (Sat)
Winter Break December 26 (Tue) - January 3 (Wed)
Commencement Ceremony March 23 (Fri)
Spring Break March 21 (Wed) - April 2 (Mon)
Last Day of Academic Year March 30 (Fri)